Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Gautam Gambhir to Urmila Matondkar – Celebrities who won/lost Lok Sabha Elections 2019

May 24, 2019

Source: NpjNews

Plenty of big names from various backgrounds attempted their karma in the Lok Sabha Elections 2019. Not just the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress, yet local gatherings also reserved in prevalent appearances to add star capacity to their survey fight.

Here’s the rundown of BJP star applicants who won/lost the General Elections 2019

Gautam Gambhir won from the East Delhi body electorate.

Bright Deol won from Gurdaspur.

Manoj Tiwari won from Northeast Delhi.

Ravi Kishen won from Gorakhpur.

Hema Malini won from Mathura.

Babul Supriyo won from Asansol.

Dinesh Lal Yadav otherwise called Nirahua lost from Azamgarh.

Hans Raj Hans won from North-West Delhi.

Kirron Kher won from Chandigarh.

Congress’ rundown of chosen people

Urmila Matondkar lost from Mumbai North.

Vijender Singh lost from South Delhi.

Nikhil Gowda – HD Kumaraswamy’s child and Kannada on-screen character from Mandya lost.

Trinamool Congress

Moon Sen lost from Asansol.

Nusrat Jahan won from Basirhat.

Mimi Chakraborty won from Jadavpur.

Satabdi Roy won from Birbhum.

Deepak Adhikari (Dev) won from Ghatal.

Prakash Raj lost from Bangalore Central as an Independent hopeful.

Celebrated Telugu film entertainer Pawan Kalyan lost from Gajuwaka, and Bhimavaram gets together voting public.

Login Registration
Remember me
Lost your Password?
Login Registration
Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
Password Reset Registration